The Education and Skills Funding Agency (ESFA) has published the Advanced Learner Loans catalogue for 2018-19.

The updated catalogue, which lists all qualifications eligible for funding through advanced learner loans, contains 171 qualifications from Gateway Qualifications.

The catalogue includes all of our Access to Higher Education Diplomas. The subject areas include:

  • Business and Administration
  • Childcare and Education
  • Construction
  • Creative Design
  • Digital
  • Engineering and Manufacturing
  • Health and Social Care
  • Legal, Finance and Accounting
  • Public & Protective Services
  • Sales, Marketing and Procurement
  • Transport and Logistics

The catalogue also contains more of our qualifications, ranging from level 3 to level 6 and covering subjects such as Retail Management, Digital Marketing, Hospitality Leadership, Construction and many others.

Download all our qualifications eligible for Advanced Learner Loans for 2018-19, along with the maximum loan values, in this spreadsheet.

Or view the full ESFA Advanced Learner Loans Qualification Catalogue here. You will also find last years catalogue if you need to refer back.

Looking for more funding information?

Take a look at our Funding section for more info about Advanced Learner Loans, ESF Contracts and more!