Employability and Enterprise

Agriculture, Environment & Animal Care

Vocational Qualifications

Catering, Hospitality & Leisure

Vocational Qualifications

Childcare & Education

Access to HE
Apprenticeships
Pre-Access to HE
Vocational Qualifications

Construction, Engineering & Manufacturing

Access to HE
Vocational Qualifications

Creative, Design & Digital

Access to HE
Vocational Qualifications

Education & Training

Professional Development

Hair & Beauty

Vocational Qualifications

Health, Science & Social Care

Access to HE
Apprenticeships
Pre-Access to HE
Vocational Qualifications

Life Skills & Progression

Personal & Social Development

Personal and Professional Development

Personal & Social Development
Professional Development
Vocational Qualifications

Public & Protective Services

Access to HE
Vocational Qualifications

Safeguarding & Wellbeing

Supporting SEND

Personal & Social Development
Professional Development

Transport & Logistics

Access to HE
Vocational Qualifications

Heather Venis, Interim Director of Quality

Email: heather.venis@gatewayqualifications.org.uk
Work Mobile: 07740 180 021

Louise Case, Quality Manager

Email: louise.case@gatewayqualifications.org.uk
Office Phone: 01206 911 258
Work Mobile: 07908 546 736

Clare Dye, Product and Assessment Officer

Email: clare.dye@gatewayqualifications.org.uk
Office Phone: 01206 911 257

Sarah Doe, Access to Higher Education Quality Manager

Email: sarah.doe@gatewayqualifications.org.uk
Office Phone: 01206 911 251
Work Mobile: 07891979778

Phil Farrell, Product Development Manager

Email: phil.farrell@gatewayqualifications.org.uk
Office Phone: 01206 911 253
Work Mobile: 07920 027 372

Dawn Hill, Product Development Officer

Email: dawn.hill@gatewayqualifications.org.uk
Office Phone: 01206 911 252
Office Hours: Monday 8am – 5pm, Tuesday 9am – 2pm, Thursday 8am – 5pm