Employability and Enterprise
Agriculture, Environment & Animal Care
Qualifications
Vocational Qualifications
Catering, Hospitality & Leisure
Qualifications
Vocational Qualifications
Childcare & Education
Construction, Engineering & Manufacturing
Education & Training
Qualifications
Professional Development
English & Maths
Essential Digital Skills
Hair & Beauty
Qualifications
Vocational Qualifications
Health, Science & Social Care
Life Skills & Progression
Qualifications
Digital Qualifications
Personal & Social Development
Public & Protective Services
Qualifications
Access to HE
Vocational Qualifications
Safeguarding & Wellbeing
Sales, Marketing & Retail
Supporting SEND
Qualifications
Personal & Social Development
Professional Development
Transport & Logistics
Qualifications
Access to HE
Vocational Qualifications

Phil Farrell, Director of Awarding

Email: phil.farrell@gatewayqualifications.org.uk
Direct Line: 01206 911 261
Work Mobile: 07920 027 372

Heather Venis, Awarding and Quality Assurance Consultant

Email: heather.venis@gatewayqualifications.org.uk
Direct Line: 01206 911 203
Work Mobile: 07740 180 021

Heather Harewood, Quality Assurance Manager

Email: heather.harewood@gatewayqualifications.org.uk
Direct Line: 01206 911 252

Ellie Heath, Compliance Manager

Email: ellie.heath@gatewayqualifications.org.uk
Direct Line: 01206 911 221
Work Mobile: 07947 563 529

Emma Hance, Quality Process Improvement Manager

Email: emma.hance@gatewayqualifications.org.uk
Direct Line: 01206 911 244
Mobile: 07740 180 020

Alison Foster, Lead EQA

Email: alison.foster@gatewayqualifications.org.uk
Direct Line: 01206 911 255
Work Mobile: 07939 508 337

Beth Evans, Quality Officer

Email: beth.evans@gatewayqualifications.org.uk
Direct Line: 01206 911 253

 

Offer our Qualifications

If you would like to teach our qualifications to your learners, submit an enquiry to discuss the best options.

Learners and students

Your questions answered

Learner Info