Agriculture, Environment & Animal Care

Vocational Qualifications

Catering, Hospitality & Leisure

Vocational Qualifications

Childcare & Education

Access to HE
Apprenticeships
Vocational Qualifications

Construction, Engineering & Manufacturing

Access to HE
Vocational Qualifications

Creative, Design & Digital

Access to HE
Digital Qualifications
Vocational Qualifications

Education & Training

Professional Development

English & Maths

English & Maths

Hair & Beauty

Vocational Qualifications

Health, Science & Social Care

Access to HE
Apprenticeships
Vocational Qualifications

Life Skills & Progression

Digital Qualifications
Personal & Social Development

Personal and Professional Development

Digital Qualifications
Personal & Social Development
Professional Development
Vocational Qualifications

Public & Protective Services

Access to HE
Vocational Qualifications

Safeguarding & Wellbeing

Supporting SEND

Personal & Social Development
Professional Development

Transport & Logistics

Access to HE
Vocational Qualifications

Phil Pharrel, Director of Awarding

Email: phil.farrell@gatewayqualifications.org.uk
Direct Line: 01206 911 261
Work Mobile: 07920 027 372

Heather Venis, Awarding and Quality Assurance Consultant

Email: heather.venis@gatewayqualifications.org.uk
Direct Line: 01206 911 203
Work Mobile: 07740 180 021

Vanessa Osbourn, Quality Assurance Manager

Email: vanessa.osbourn@gatewayqualifications.org.uk
Direct Line: 01206 911 258
Work Mobile: 07908 546 736

Ellie Heath, Compliance Manager

Email: ellie.heath@gatewayqualifications.org.uk
Direct Line: 01206 911 221
Work Mobile: 07947 563 529

Emma Hance, Quality Process Improvement Manager

Email: emma.hance@gatewayqualifications.org.uk
Direct Line: 01206 911 244
Mobile: 07740 180 020

Alison Foster, Lead EQA

Email: alison.foster@gatewayqualifications.org.uk
Direct Line: 01206 911 255
Work Mobile: 07939 508 337

Beth Evans, Quality Officer

Email: beth.evans@gatewayqualifications.org.uk
Direct Line: 01206 911 253