The suite of IT Skills qualifications from Entry 3 to Level 3 aims to equip individuals with the digital and IT user skills needed for full participation in employment and society.

There is a wide range of units that can be delivered to different learner groups in a variety of contexts.

Related Qualifications

Essential Digital Skills Qualifications (EDSQ)

Coding and Development

Digital Vocational Qualifications

Supporting Whitepapers

ESOL and Digital Skills

Supporting Learners’ Personal Development

Making the most of the Adult Education Budget (AEB)